Skip to content
Enjoy Free Shipping with any purchase of HK $500 or above + 10% off for the first 10 days! Promo code: 100WELLNESS
Enjoy Free Shipping with any purchase of HK $500 or above + 10% off for the first 10 days! Promo code: 100WELLNESS

About

100% Wellness has been established since 2017. It started off as a brand curating all sorts of health foods mainly from Japan. In the midst of this process, we noticed that there was a real need in the market for a platform that specialized in selling affordable, gluten-free products. We’ve turned all of our energy towards that since, and begun our journey as a gluten-free specialist.

Thanks to social media and our dear customers’ word-of-mouth online and offline, gluten-sensitive, and people with different allergies, have started approaching us for allergen-free foods, for example: Gluten-free Eggs-free, Dairy-free, Vegetarian, Vegan etc. We have become a source for many as they seek specific foods that they can consume.

As we maintain a steady expansion of our gluten-free collection, we have started developing other special collections like Vegetarian and Vegan. It is your support that allows us and encourages us to continually grow the business; to fight for better prices for every single person-in-need; to continually serve the community with more affordable allergen-free foods.

A healthy body is a gift and a blessing. Protect it well! We are always here for you!

跳至內容
凡折扣後購物滿$500即可享免費送貨上門! 【接受消費券MasterCard:Tap&Go】【用消費券買滿$300即送小禮物1份🎁】
凡折扣後購物滿$500即可享免費送貨上門! 【接受消費券MasterCard:Tap&Go】【用消費券買滿$300即送小禮物1份🎁】

關於我們

「100% Wellness」成立於2017年,為GIL Asia Limited 「旺利亞洲有限公司」旗下三大品牌之一,成立的初衷主要是從日本為大家搜羅營養美味的產品,如無麩質、無蛋、無奶、素食等主題食品,為各類型客戶提供多一種選擇。

我們發現,香港的食品市場上的無麩質食品的選擇相對缺少,以見及此,我們便成為了主要為無麩質敏感人士提供各種價格相宜的健康防敏食品的「無麩質專門店」。

一直以來,多謝各方社交平台及顧客的支持,現在我們亦從無麩質專門店開始發展更多其他防敏食品,如無蛋、無奶、純素、素食等的主題食品,為各類型客戶提供多一種選擇。多謝各方的支持令我們可以爭取到更高質素同時價格相宜的產品給大家,希望可以為每一位客人提供到他們的所需。

健康的身體是上天給我們最好的禮物。維持健康飲食,我們會一直與您同行!